Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 12
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 26
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 29
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 77
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 35
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 109
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 48
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 39
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 13
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 46
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 19
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 69
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 67
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 36
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 13
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 62
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 4
Practice Sessions on January 19, 2018 (Friday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Douglas Rollo
Open Sprint (4925234)
3:12:15pm CST 6
44
Fast: 6.160
Avg: 7.306
Douglas Rollo
Open Sprint (4925234)
2:53:36pm CST 45
7:00
Fast: 5.809
Avg: 9.338
Randy Bagwell
Sportsman Sprint (8557414)
2:53:16pm CST 44
6:37
Fast: 6.046
Avg: 9.013
Bradley Price
Open Sprint (7922733)
2:50:30pm CST 82
12:08
Fast: 5.880
Avg: 8.873
Bradley Price
Open Sprint (7922733)
2:19:37pm CST 37
3:54
Fast: 5.804
Avg: 6.316
Bradley Price
Open Sprint (7922733)
1:49:34pm CST 32
3:22
Fast: 5.832
Avg: 6.324
Bradley Price
Open Sprint (7922733)
1:35:58pm CST 37
4:32
Fast: 5.921
Avg: 7.347
Randy Bagwell
Sportsman Sprint (8557414)
1:21:37pm CST 85
13:31
Fast: 6.386
Avg: 9.505
Bradley Price
Open Sprint (7922733)
1:07:26pm CST 23
2:42
Fast: 6.081
Avg: 7.054
Bradley Price
Open Sprint (7922733)
12:36:38pm CST 32
3:18
Fast: 5.900
Avg: 6.181
Bradley Price
Open Sprint (7922733)
12:25:17pm CST 46
7:06
Fast: 5.841
Avg: 9.253
Bradley Price
Open Sprint (7922733)
12:04:08pm CST 73
11:28
Fast: 5.818
Avg: 9.427
Practice Stats for January 19, 2018 (Friday)
Total Laps 542
Total Track Time 1 hour, 16 minutes, 21 seconds
Unique Drivers 3
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 12:04:08pm CST
Last Session: 3:12:15pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for January 19, 2018 (Friday)
Overall Fastest 5.804 (Bradley Price)
Open Sprint
Open Sprint 5.804 (Bradley Price)
Sportsman Sprint 6.046 (Randy Bagwell)
close X