Practice Dates for September 2020

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 100
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 80
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 34
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 69
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 118
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 60
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 30
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 90
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 12
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 104
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 1
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 23
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 49
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 110
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 34
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 60
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 80
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 117
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 47
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 51
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 124
Practice Sessions on September 27, 2020 (Sunday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X